People

 

Mr. Pranesh B J

Manager (Administration)

pranesh.b.j@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 136

Mr. Premarajan O K

Office Superintendent

premarajan.o.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 157

Mrs. Dhanya V Govind

Junior Superintendent

dhanya.v.g@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Mrs. Abitha.T.P

Accountant

M.Com

abitha.t.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 166

Mrs. Raji Sankar

Office Assistant

raji@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 115

Mrs. Mini.N.B

Office Assistant

MBA (Doing)

mini.n.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 198

Mr. Dileep T S

Office Assistant

MBA

dileep.t.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 165

Mr. Prameesh.K.P

PA to Principal

MBA

prameesh@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Ms. Bindu EVR

"Office Assistant cum Secretary to Vice Principal"

bindu.evr@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 115

Ms.Shyni K Sasi

Office Assistant

MSc.

shyni.k.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Mr. Vivek O P

"Office Assistant "

vivek.o.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 165

Mr. Rajan K R

College Campus Supervisor

rajan@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 157

Mrs. Kunjamma Devassy

Office Attender

kunjamma@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 165

Mr. Santosh Kumar K B

Senior Driver

santhoshkb@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 122

Mr. Sunil Kumar K V

PTA Driver cum Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr. Pramod A

Driver cum Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr. Vincent K A

PTA Driver cum Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr.Varghese A A

Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr.Mohanan K K

PTA Bus Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr.Soman V G

Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Ms.Sujatha Manoharan

Bus Cleaner cum Office Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Ms.Valsala M L

Bus Cleaner cum Office Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr.Reginold A.P

Steward Boys Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr.Vincent K.A

Driver cum Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr.Anto M.V

Bus Attender-Gardener

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr.Rajan C.K

Driver cum Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr.Chandran K V

PTA Bus Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr.Chandran O

PTA Bus Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr.Sadanandan P K

Driver cum Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr.Janadas K M

Bus Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr.Ouseph M T

Driver- PTA

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr.Chandran P V

Bus Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Ms.Mohini Ramakrishnan

Bus Attender-PTA

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Mr. John.M.J

Steward Men's Hostel

john.m.j@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 134

Mr. Ummar A.A

Steward Boys Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 134

Mrs.Lini Sudhan

Asst. Matron

Ladies Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 135

Mrs.Sathy Surendran

Asst. Matron

Ladies Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 135

Mrs.Sreeja V

Asst. Matron

Ladies Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 135

Mr.Krishnankutty P.K

Gardener

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 135