Alumni Achievements

  • Dr. Chitra Chakra (2003-’07 batch) receiving her Doctoral Degree from University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Deharadoon. 

  • Anathalakshmy Krishna Moorthy  (2005-’11 batch) receiving her  M.S. degree  in first rank from Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA.

  • Nitin Padmanabhan (2003- ’07 batch) pursuing his Ph.D at University of Water Loo, Canada.
  • Ajin Aravind (2003-’07 batch) completed MS from University of Wollongong, Australia.

  • Soumya K. Sunil(2003-’07 batch ) giving an invited lecture in National Seminar on Challenges in Ship Building at Vishaka Pattanam. 

  • Mr. Vipin Padmanabhan (2005-’09 batch) is selected as Secretary of AEA (Architects & Engineers Association)

  • Mr.Vipin Kumar (2004-’08 batch) is now one of the organisers of Aero Sports, Dubai

  • Malavika AnilKumar (2009-’13 batch) was selected as Idea Star Singer in Asianet in the year 2014.

  • Malavika AnilKumar (2009-’13 batch) also could become a playback singer in movies.

  • Indulekha J. Warrier of (2010-’14 batch) have shown her excellence in the field of music. She also have been a playback singer.

  • Sreejith M.(2010-’14 batch) participating in a talk show organized by Zee TV.

  • Start-Up Named Scientific Wizard
Riswan Mammotty & Paulose Thomas (2008-’12 batch) are into a start-up named Scientific Wizard based at  Ernakulam.