People

 

Dr. V. Jayaraman

Professor & HoD

PhD, Post Doc

jayaraman.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

Mr. Dileep K.

Asso. Professor

M.Tech., Ph.d*

dileepk@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 266

Dr. K B Maheswaran Nampoothiripad

Visiting Professor

M.Tech. ,Ph.D

maheswaran@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 261

Mr. Biju PV

Asso. Professor

M.Tech.

biju@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 278

Mr. Rajesh N.P.

Asso. Professor

M.Tech.

rajesh.n.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 278

Dr. Sooraj K Prabha

Asso. Professor

M.Tech., P.hD

sooraj.kp@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 281

Mr. Vibin Antony P

Asst. Professor (On Leave)

M.Tech. Ph.D*

vibin.a.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 278

Mr. Bhavin K Bharath

Asst. Professor

M.Tech.

bhavin@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 278

Mr. Hareesh K

Asst. Professor

M.Tech.

hareesh.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 278

Mr. R.Shankar

Asst. Professor

M.Tech.

shankar.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext :278

Mr. Arun K L

Asst. Professor

B. Tech , ME

arun.k.l@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 278

Mr. Alex Chacko C

Asst. Professor

B.Tech., M.Tech

alex.chacko@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 278

Mr. Sarath Babu Ramachandran

Asst. Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech

sarath.b.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 281

Mr. Praveen A.P

Asst. Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech

praveenprabhakar@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 281

Mr. Midhun P

Asst Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech

midhun.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 281

Mr. Anil Paul

Asst Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech

anil.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 281

Mr. Aadars.M.S

Asst. Professor

M.Tech.

aadars.m.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 285

Mr. Vishakh Vijayan

Asst Professor

M.Tech

vishakh.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 281

Mr. Cinto P A

Asst Professor

M.Tech

cinto.p.a@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 281

Mr. Prasanth A B

Asst Professor

M.Tech

prasanth.a.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 281

Mr. Rahul VR

Asst Professor

M.Tech

rahul.v.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 281

Mr. Ranjith ER

Asst Professor

M.Tech

ranjith.e.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 281

Mr. Ayush KR

Asst. Professor 

M.Tech

ayush.k.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 281

Mr. Pillu V Mohan

Asst. Professor 

M.Tech

pillu.v.m@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 281

Mr. Velayudhan P

Asst. Professor - Workshop Superintendant

B.Tech

velayudhan.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 118

Mr. Subramanian N K

Foreman

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering

subramanian.n.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 118

Mr. Muraleedharan.L.M

Instructor Grade II (Contract)

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering, (B.Tech. Doing)

muraleedharan@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 118

Mr. Suresh.T.V

Instructor Grade II

I.T.I

suresh@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 118

Mr. Sudhan.K.R

Instructor Grade II

I.T.I

sudhan@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 118

Mr. Vinod Kumar K

Trade Instructor

I.T.I

vinodkumar.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 118

Mr. Abilash C.G

Trade Instructor

I.T.I

abilash.c.g@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 118

Mr. Nikil N V

Trade Instructor

I.T.I

nikil.n.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 118

Mr. Sreerag Sreenivasan

Trade Instructor

Diploma

sreerag.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 154

Mr. Sugunan MG

Trade Instructor

Diploma

sugunan.m.g@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 154

Mr. Jerin Poulose

Trade Instructor

Diploma

jerin@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 154