People

 

Mr. Rajendran T K

Professor & HoD - PE

M.Tech.

rajendrantk@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 286

Mr. Anil Kumar K.R

Asso. Professor

M.Tech.

anilkumar.k.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 268

Mr. Sangeeth K.K.

Asst. Professor

B.Tech., M.Tech.

sangeethkk@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 285

Mr. Skariya P.D

Asst. Professor

M.Tech.

skariya@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext :285

Mr. Ramadas T

Asst. Professor

M.Tech., Ph.D*

ramadas.t@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 285

Mr. Silan Tharakan S

Asst. Professor

M.Tech.

silan.t.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 285

Mr. Suneesh E

Asst. Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech

suneesh.e@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 285

Ms. Sisira.P

Asst. Professor

B.Tech., M.Tech

sisira.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 285

Ms. Lakshmi N S

Asst. Professor

B.Tech., M.Tech

lakshmi.ns@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 285

Ms. Anjaly S Kumar

Asst Professor

M.Tech

anjaly.s.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 281

Mr. Vinod T V

Instructor Grade II

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering

vinod.t.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 284

Mr. Shyju Antony

Trade Instructor

Diploma

shyju.a@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 140

Mr. Thankachen.K.V

Trade Instructor

I.T.I

thankachen@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 140

Mr. Sunish Kumar K B

Trade Instructor

Diploma

sunishkumar.k.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 267

Mr. Madhu Kootickal

Trade Instructor

madhu@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 283