People

 

Dr. V.N. Krishnachandran

Vice Principal / HOD-MCA

M.Sc. , Ph.D.

krishnachandran@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 150

Dr. Jisha Jose Panackal

Asso. Professor 

M.C.A,Ph.D

jisha.j.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 158

Ms. Reji C. Joy

Asso. Professor

M.C.A,Ph.D.*

reji.c.j@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 158

Mr. Sajay KR

Asso. Professor

M.C.A, M.Phil, M.Tech, Ph.D.*

sajay.k.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 158

Mr. Dijesh P.

Asso. Professor

M.C.A, Ph.D.*

dijesh.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 158

Ms. Aparna S. Balan

Asst. Professor

M.C.A , M.Tech, UGC-NET

aparna@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 158

Ms. Siji.K.B

Asst. Professor

M.C.A , M.Phil.

siji.k.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 158

Ms. Salkala K.S.

Asst. Professor

M.C.A

salkala@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 158

Mr. Manesh.D

Asst. Professor

M.C.A

manesh.d@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 158

Mr. Chakola Paul Johny

Asst. Professor

MCA

paul.chakola@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 171

Ms. Jyothi.P.R

Jr. Faculty

M C A, Diploma in Computer Engineering, B Com.

jyothi.p.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 153

Mr. Sivadas PN

Guest Lecturer

MCom.

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 169