People

 

Dr. M. N. Agnisarman Namboodiri, 

Dean-PG Studies-VAST

Ph.D

agnisarman@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 128

Ms. Sunitha C

Asso. Professor & HoD (Incharge) - CSE

M.Tech.,Ph.D*

sunitha@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 718

Col. M P Induchudan ( Retd.)

Professor & Chief Examination Superintendant

M.Tech

induchudan.m.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 169

Mr. E.T. Sivadasan

Asso. Professor, Systems Manager

MCA, M.Tech.

sivadasan@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 142

Ms. Beena M.V

Asst. Professor

B.Tech.,  M.Tech

beena.m.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 187

Ms. Divya K.V.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech.

divyakv@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 187

Ms. Aswathy M.R.

Asst. Professor 

B.Tech. M.Tech

aswathymr@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 187

Mr. Shanil K.N.

Asst. Professor

B.Tech., M.Tech

shanilkn@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 264

Ms. Nitha K.P

Asst. Professor

B.Tech., MBA, M.Tech.

nitha.k.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 113

Ms. Geethu.P.C

Asst. Professor

B.Tech., M.Tech.

geethu.p.c@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 113

Ms. Remya P.C

Asst. Professor

B.Tech., M.Tech

remyapc@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 113

Mr. Amal Ganesh

Asst. Professor

B.Tech, MS , P.G Diploma in Guidance and Counselling

amal.ganesh@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 186

Ms. Ayana Ajith

Asst. Professor

B.Tech,ME 

ayana.ajith@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 187

Ms. Jucy Vareed

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

jucy.vareed@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 121

Ms. Vidya.M

Asst. Professor  

M.Tech.

vidya.m@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 113

Ms. Shameem S

Asst. Professor ( on Ph.D Study Leave)

M.Tech.

shameem.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 113

Mr.Jayakumar T.V

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

jayakumar.t.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 186

Mr. Ravishankar S

Asst. Professor

M.E

ravishankar.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 187

Ms. Mahalakshmy A

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

mahalakshmi.a@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 187

Mr. Nakulraj K R

Asst. Professor

M.Tech, NET

nakulraj.k.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 187

Ms. Parvathy P R

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

parvathy.p.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 187

Ms. Salitha K K

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

salitha@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 113

Ms. Remya PS

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

psremya@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 113

Ms. Greeshma Gopinath

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

greeshmagopinath@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 113

Ms. Remisha Ravindran

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

remisha.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 113

Ms. Aswathi R Nair

Asst. Professor

M.Tech*

aswathi.r.n@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 113

Mr. Shali K R

Server Administrator

BSc, BLISc, MSc. Computer Science

shali@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 226

Mr. Martin P.R

Computer Programmer

B.C.A. , Diploma in Computer Engineering, (B.Tech. Doing).

martin@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 226

Mr. Krishna Prasad.M.K

Hardware Technician ( On Deputation : Asst. Manager , IT Division VAST)

Diploma in Information Technology, CCNA, CCAI

krishnaprasad@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 701

Mr. Varun Mohan

Technical Support Associate

B.Tech

varun.m@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 701

Mr. Sreejith K.S

Technical Assistant (Networks & Hardware)

Hardware & Networking

sreejithks@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 700

Ms. Jesna C.G

Trade Instructor

PGDCA, MCA

jesna.c.g@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 127

Ms. Renuka K V

Trade Instructor

Diploma in Computer Engineering, B.Tech.

renuka.k.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 129

Mr. Sreekumar C B

Trade Instructor

Diploma in Computer Engineering

sreekumar.c.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 129

Ms. Sreeja K

Trade Instructor

Diploma in Computer Engineering

sreeja.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 129

Mr. Arun lal

Trade Instructor

B.Tech, Diploma in Computer Engineering

arun.l@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 719

Ms. Siji. MS

Trade Instructor

Diploma in Computer Engineering

siji.m.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 

Ms. Lalini K.U

Trade Instructor

Diploma in Computer Engineering

lalini.k.u@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext :