People

 

Prof. K.V.Leela

Professor & HOD-CE

M.Tech.

leela.k.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 200

Prof. V Jayadevan

Professor (Visiting)

MS by Research

jayadevan.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 151

Dr. C. Justine Jose

Professor

M-Tech., Ph.D., MIE, MISTE

justin@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Exn: 199   Mob. 9495667977

Dr. Deepa Mohan

Asso.Professor

 M.Tech, B.E, M.B.A. Ph.D

deepa.mohan@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Abhilasha P.S.

Asso. Professor

M.Tech, Ph.D*

abhilasha@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 201

Ms. Nirmala Krishnan

Asst. Professor

M.Tech, Ph.D*

nirmala.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Anjali P. Sasidharan

Asst. Professor  

M.Tech.

anjali.p.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms.Nisha Varghese

Asst. Professor

M.Tech.

nisha.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms.Abhary E

Asst. Professor  ( On Leave)

M.Tech, Ph.D*

abhary.e@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Chithira Ajeeth

Asst. Professor 

B.Tech., M.Tech

chithira.a@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Chithra M

Asst. Professor 

B.Tech,M.Tech

chithra.m@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Seetha Pisharikkel

Asst. Professor 

B.Tech., M.Tech.

seetha.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 201

Mr. Nithin Mohan

Asst. Professor 

B.Tech., M.Tech.

nithin.m@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Vandana V

Asst. Professor 

B.Tech., M.Tech.

vandana.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 201

Ms. Lakshmipriya C P

Asst. Professor 

B.Tech., M.Tech.

lakshmipriya@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 201

Ms. Ponsy Paul

Asst. Professor 

B.Tech., M.Tech.

ponsy.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Sherin K S

Asst. Professor 

 M.Tech, Ph.D*

sherin@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Kalyani Vijayakumar

Asst. Professor 

 M.Tech

kalyani.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Aswathy P

Asst. Professor 

 M.Tech

aswathy@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Roshni Vijay

Asst. Professor 

 M.Tech

roshni.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Anu Maria Antony

Asst. Professor 

 M.Tech

anu.m@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Aida Isac P

Asst. Professor 

 M.Tech

aida@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Chaithra Chandran

Asst. Professor 

 M.Tech

chaithra@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Mr. Gokul Raveendran K

Asst. Professor 

M.Tech

gokul.r.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Deepa M V

Asst. Professor 

M.Tech

deepamv@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Lakshmy A Kumar

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

lakshmy.ak@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 185

Ms. Ashitha P.M

Trade Instructor

Diploma in Civil Engineering

ashitha.p.m@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 193

Mr. Sudhakaran T.T

Trade Instructor

I T I

sudhakaran.t.t@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 214

Ms. Jasmin Jagadheesh

Trade Instructor

Diploma in Civil Engineering

jasmin.j@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 214

Ms. Aswathy V D

Trade Instructor

Diploma in Civil Engineering

aswathy.v.d@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 214

Mr. Mohanan M S

Trade Instructor

KGCE

mohanan.m.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 214

Ms. Anaswara  TA

Trade Instructor

Diploma in Civil Engineering

anaswara.t.a@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 214

Ms. Sony K Sudhi

Trade Instructor

Diploma in Civil Engineering

sony.k.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 214