People

 

Dr. Sudha Balagopalan

PRINCIPAL

M.Tech, Ph.D

sudha@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 123

Dr T N Padmanabhan Nambiar

Sr Professor(PG)

M.Tech,Ph.D

padmanabhan.t.n@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 704

Prof. Remani T

Professor & HoD

M.Tech,

remani.t@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 704

Mr. Rajesh S.K.

Asso. Professor

M.Tech,Ph.D*

rajesh.s.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 183

Ms. Mary P. Varghese

Asso. Professor

M.Tech,Ph.D*

mary@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 183

 

Dr. Nimal Madhu

Asso. Professor

M.Tech,Ph.D

nimal.m@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 183

Ms. Jasna S.B.

Asst. Professor

B.Tech,ME,Ph.D*

jasna.s.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 161

Ms. Anooja V.S

Asst. Professor

B.Tech,ME

anooja.v.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 161

Ms. Neenu Thomas

Asst. Professor

M.Tech, Ph.D*

neenu.t@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 161

Mr.Suraj Damodaran

Asst. Professor ( On Leave )

M.Tech, Ph.D*

suraj.d@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 164

Ms.Akhila.R

Asst. Professor

B. Tech,M.Tech

akhila.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 161

Ms.Anu Kuriakose

Asst. Professor

ME

anu.kuriakose@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 161

Mr. Praveesh V V

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

praveesh.v.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 164

Mr. Bevin K C

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

bevin.k.c@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 164

https://bevinkcvast.wordpress.com/

Ms. Renuka V S

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

renuka.v.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 164

Mr. Krishnakumar.M

Asst. Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech

krishnakumar@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 164

Mr. Arun Xavier

Asst. Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech

arun.x@vidyaacademy.ac.in

http://arunxeee.blogspot.in/ | Android App

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 164

Ms. Vasuda K V

Asst. Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech

vasuda.k.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 161

Mr. Aswin T Surendran

Asst. Professor

M.Tech

aswin.t.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 164

Mr. Vishnu Rach

Asst. Professor cum Research Asst.

M.Tech

vishnu.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 164

Mr. Muraleedharan P

Adjunct faculty

B.Tech

muralee@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 202

Mr. Anand.E.T

Trade Instructor

Diploma in Electronics, (B.Tech. Doing).

anand.e.t@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 182

Mr. Rajesh K.R

Trade Instructor

Diploma, (B.Tech. Doing).

rajesh.k.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 174

Mr.Arun P.R

Trade Instructor

Diploma, B.Tech - IT

arun.p.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 167

Mr.Jayaraj K V

Trade Instructor

BSc, Diploma

jayaraj.k.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 167

Ms. Jisha P R

Trade Instructor

Diploma

jishapr@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 167

Ms. Sayoojya V J

Trade Instructor

Diploma

sayoojya@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 167

Mr. Shibin P V 

Trade Instructor

Diploma, B.Tech (Doing)

shibin.p.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 173