Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

×

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust

 

Mr. Abith Ganesh

Manager Administration

abithganesh@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 136

Ms. Dhanya V Govind

Office Superintendent

dhanya.v.g@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 157

Ms. Raji Sankar

Junior Superintendent

raji@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Ms. Mini N B

PA to Principal

MBA

mini.n.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Ms. Bindu EVR

Office Assistant cum Secretary to Vice Principal

bindu.evr@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 115

Ms.Shyni K Sasi

Office Assistant

MSc.

shyni.k.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Ms. Anu A S

Receptionist cum Office Asst

B.Com, MBA

anu.a.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 165

Ms. Bindu KS

Receptionist cum Office Asst

B.A Economics

bindu.k.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 0, 112

Ms. Jisha KV

Receptionist cum Office Asst.

B.Com

jisha.k.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 224

Ambily A S

Receptionist cum Office Asst

B.Com,PG Diploma

ambily.a.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 165

Aiswarya Hariharan

Office Asst

B.Sc. Mathematics

aiswarya.h@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 122

Mr. Vinod Kumar K

Office Asst.

vinodkumar.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 122

Ms. Silji Thomas T

Staff Nurse

GNM

silji.t.t@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 112

Ms. Kunjamma Devassy

OfficeAttender

kunjamma@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 165

Mr. Santosh Kumar K B

Senior Driver

santhoshkb@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 223

Mr. Sunil Kumar K V

PTA Driver cum Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr.Mohanan K K

PTA Bus Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Ms.Sujatha Manoharan

Bus Cleaner cum OfficeAttender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Ms.Valsala M L

Bus Cleaner cum OfficeAttender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr.Reginold A.P

Steward Boys Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext :134

Mr.Anto M.V

Bus Attender-Gardener

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr.Rajan C.K

PTA Bus Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr.Chandran K V

PTA Bus Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr.Sadanandan P K

Driver 

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. John.M.J

Sergent Boy's Hostel

johnmj@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext :134, 156

Ms.Lini Sudhan

Asst. Matron

Ladies Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 135

Ms.Sathy Surendran

Asst. Matron

Ladies Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext: 132

Mr. Unnikrishnan P K

PTA Bus Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. Porinchu A M

PTA Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. Muraleedharan K R

Bus Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52

Mr. Mohanan CP

Bus Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52

Mr. Anto BG

Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Ms. Ramany TR

Asst. Matron

Ladies Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext: 132

Mr. Sainath. MK

Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. T.K Suresh

Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. Biju K

Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. Prasad VN

Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. Vijayan P.K

Bus Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. Sajeesh V K

Bus Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52

Mr. Sreenivasan K D

Bus Driver 

(+91) 4885 287751/52

 

Address

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

Kurumal,Thalakottukara P.O., Near Kaiparambu, Thrissur - 680501, Kerala, India

Phone: +91 4885 287751, 287752

Fax: +91 4885 288366

E-Mail: principal@vidyaacademy.ac.in

VICT | Vidya Kilimanoor | IT Division

locate us

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & University of Calicut Approved by AICTE | ISO 9001 : 2008

Copyright © 2016, www.vidyaacademy.ac.in. All Rights Reserved.

Admission Notifications

B.TECH - 8281 79 5555
MCA - 8281 39 5555
M.TECH - 8281 59 5555
Help Document ?

ADMISSIONS@VIDYA