Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari



Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust


Padmasree Dr. M.Chandrandathan

Distinguished Space Scientist(ISRO), Scientific Advisor to Chief Minister, Kerala, Former Director-VSSC

Mr. A. R. Sankaranarayanan IRS (Retd.)

Former Managing Director, Steel Authority of India.& Former Director of Prime Minister's Secretariat.

Dr. Gangan Prathap

Research Director-VICT, Former Director-NISCAIR, Former Vice-Chancellor, University of Kerala and CUSAT.

Dr. Anil B

Academic Director-VICT, Former Chairman-Indian Society for Technical Education & Former Principal of Government Engineering college, Barton Hill, TVM

Mr. P. M. Abraham IAS (Retd.)

Former Secretary, Ministry of Surface Transport, Govt. of India

Prof. Abdul Karim Musaliar

Professor, TKM institute of Management, Member of TKM College Trust.

Mr. P.V. Chandran

Managing Editor, Mathrubhumi Printing and Publishing Company, Kerala

Dr. V.M. Manoharan

Former Deputy Director of Collegiate Education. Member of the Syndicate, University of Calicut.

Dr. K.R. Rajappan

Director and Senior Plastic Surgeon, Specialist Hospital, Kochi.


Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

Kurumal,Thalakottukara P.O., Near Kaiparambu, Thrissur - 680501, Kerala, India

Phone: +91 4885 287751, 287752

Fax: +91 4885 288366


VICT | Vidya Kilimanoor | IT Division

locate us

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & University of Calicut Approved by AICTE | ISO 9001 : 2008

Copyright © 2016, All Rights Reserved.

Admission Notifications

B.TECH - 8281 79 5555
MCA - 8281 39 5555
M.TECH - 8281 59 5555
Help Document ?