## VIDYA ACADEMY OF SCIENE & TECHNOLOGY, THRISSUR INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

2751/VAST/ADMN/PA/VOL.III/50-2-12

23.07.2024

As per the section 3 of A. P. J Abdul Kalam Kerala Technological University Academic Manual 2019, Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is constituted including the following members nominated by the Principal.

## **IQAC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR AY -2024-25**

Sl No.	Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Dr. Sunitha C	Principal, VAST	Chairperson
2	Mr. Suresh Lal	Executive Director, VICT	Management Representative
3	Adv. P N Unnirajan IPS( Retd)	Director , Administration , VICT	Administration Representative
4	Er.Lakshminarayanan K	General Manager, MD.(Marketing Technical and machine unit), Metal Industries LTD Shornur, SIFL, Athani, Thrissur.	Industry Representative
5	Dr . Pratapachandran Nair	Member- ISTE	Professional body Representative
6	Dr. Jeeva K A	Professor & HoD (AIML), VAST	IQAC- Head & NAAC Coordinator
7	Dr. Sreedevi. A	Associate Professor (AS), VAST	IQAC Coordinator
8	Dr. Mary P Varghese	Professor & HOD (EEE), VAST	NBA Coordinator
9	Dr. Sajay K R	Associate Professor (MCA), VAST	ISO Coordinator
10	Ms. Riya P D	Asst. Professor- (AIML) , VAST	Department Representative
11	Dr. Anjali P Sasidharan	Associate Professor (CE), VAST	Department Representative
12	Dr. Sooraj K Prabha	Professor (ME), VAST	Department Representative
13	Mr. Sivadasan E T	Associate Professor (CSE), VAST	Department Representative
14	Ms. Honeymol P K	Assistant Professor (ECE), VAST	Department Representative
15	Ms. Akhila R	Assistant Professor (EEE), VAST	Department Representative

Sl No.	Name	Designation	Responsibility
16	Ms. Siji K B	Assistant Professor (MCA),	Department Representative, Secretary
17	Dr. Nisha A B	Associate Professor (AS), VAST	Department Representative
18	Mr. Shobi T R		Local society Representative
19	Ms. Angel Joy	Student, 2021-2024 Batch (CSE)	Student Representative
20	Mr. Febin Sunny	Student, 2005-2009 Batch (ECE)	Alumni Representative

## Principal