## VIDYA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY Thalakkottukara PO; Thrissur - 680 501

2751/VAST/ADMN/PA/VOL.III/50-3-10

07.02.2024

## **CIRCULAR**

As per the circular (No.KTU/ASST6 (ADMIN)/1902/2021 dated 29.06.2021 of A. P. J Abdul Kalam Kerala Technological University Chapter 4 and 6 in the First Statutes of the University and AICTE regulations - re-constituted the College Anti Ragging Committee.

Sl No	Name	Role	Designation	Nature of selection
1	Dr. Saji C B	Chairman	Principal	Through nomination
2	Dr.Abhilasha P S	Member	HOD	Through nomination
3	Dr. Ramani Bai V	Member	HOD	Through nomination
4	Dr Sunitha C	Member	HOD	Through nomination
5	Dr. S SwapnaKumar	Member	HOD	Through nomination
6	Dr. Mary P Varghese	Member	HOD	Through nomination
7	Dr.Rakesh Hari	Member	HOD	Through nomination
8	Dr . Reji C Joy	Member	HOD	Through nomination
9	Dr.Jiby Jose	Member	HOD	Through nomination
10	Mr. Alex Chacko C	Convenor	Asst.Prof ME Dept	Through nomination
11.	Mr. Anil M	Member	Warden	Through nomination

Sd/-

**PRINCIPAL**