VIDYA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Thalakkottukara PO; Thrissur - 680 501

2751/VAST/ADMN/PA/VOL.III/50-2-11

16.07.2024

CIRCULAR

As per the circular (No.KTU/ASST6 (ADMIN)/1902/2021 dated 29.06.2021 of A. P. J Abdul Kalam Kerala Technological University Chapter 4 and 6 in the First Statutes of the University and AICTE regulations - re-constituted the College Anti Ragging Committee.

Sl No	Name	Role	Designation	Nature of selection	Ph No	Email Id
1	Dr. Sunitha C	Chairman	Principal	Through nomination	9446076935	principal@vidyaacademy. ac.in
2	Dr Abhilasha P S	Member	HOD	Through nomination	9446232370	abhilasha@vidyaacademy. ac.in
4	Dr Jeeva K A	Member	HOD	Through nomination	9446075260	jeeva@vidyaacademy.ac.i n
5	Dr. S SwapnaKumar	Member	HOD	Through nomination	9995493058	swapnakumar.s@vidyaaca demy.ac.in
6	Dr. Mary P Varghese	Member	HOD	Through nomination	9447525049	mary@vidyaacademy.ac.i
7	Dr.Rakesh Hari	Member	HOD	Through nomination	9846442618	rakesh.h@vidyaacademy.a c.in
8	Dr . Reji C Joy	Member	HOD	Through nomination	9495464916	reji.c.j@vidyaacademy.ac. in
9	Dr.Jiby Jose	Member	HOD	Through nomination	8943216806	jiby.j.k@vidyaacademy.ac .in
9	Dr Shameem S	Member	AssocProf CSE	Through nomination	9447127840	shameem.s@vidyaacadem y.ac.in
10	Mr Ramesh K V	Member	AssocProf- Physical Education	Through nomination	9947117184	ramesh@vidyaacademy.ac .in
11	Ms. Jucy Vareed	Member	Asst.Prof- CSE	Through nomination	9495505363	jucy.vareed@vidyaacadem y.ac.in
12	Ms. Krishnakumar M	Convenor	Asst.Prof- EEE	Through nomination	9961665373	krishnakumar@vidyaacad emy.ac.in
13	Mr Adharsh K S	Member	Student	Through	8289928682	tl21btec0065@vidyaacade

			2021-ECE	nomination		my.ac.in
14	Ms Aleena Varghese	Member	Student 2022-ECE	Through nomination	8891312026	tl22btec0074@vidyaacade my.ac.in
15	Dharsana M J	Member	Student 2023 CE	Through nomination	9447526836	tl23btce0225@vidyaacade my.ac.in
16	Ms Sana V S	Member	Student 2021-CSE	Through nomination	7994220077	nisamudheen93@gmail.co m
17	Mr Nimal M	Member	Student 2021-CSE	Through nomination	9539088530	nimalmeppadath@gmail.c om
18	SARAN BABU CS	Member	Student 2023-ME	Through nomination	9605525975	tl23btme0027@vidyaacad emy.ac.in
19	Alokh M K	Member	Student 2023-CSE	Through nomination	7907599983	tl23btcs0076@vidyaacade my.ac.in
20	Nehla M N	Member	Student 2023-AIM	Through nomination	8590287072	tl23btai0054@vidyaacade my.ac.in
21	Ms Aparna P S	Member	Student 2021-CE	Through nomination	9961539689	tl21btce0064@vidyaacade my.ac.in
23	Mr. Anil M	Member	Warden- Hostels	Through nomination	8086850021	anil.m@vidyaacademy.ac.i
24	Mr Santhosh C	Member	Office Supdt.	Through nomination	9446633444	santhoshc@vidyaacademy. ac.in
25	Ms Nisha K N	Member	PTA Nominee	Through nomination	9446043863	nishabijups@gmail.com
28	Mr Nidheesh	Member	Local Reporter	Through nomination	7561097948	
28	Mr. Laijumon C V	Member	CI- Erumapetty Police station	Through nomination	9497947207	shoerptytsrrl.pol@kerala.g ov.in
29	Mr Suresh C K	Member	NGO Represntativ	Through nomination	9447082005	
30	Mr. T R Shoby	Member	Velur Panchayath President	Through nomination	9496046048	velurgptsr@gmail.com
31	Adv. Unnirajan IPS(Rtd)	Member	Management Nominee	Through nomination	9447044488	pnunnirajan@gmail.com