As per the guidelines of A. P. J Abdul Kalam Kerala Technological University, the four committees are constituted including the following members nominated by the Principal.

## Internal Audit Cell

- 1) Mr. Sudev N. K. (Asso. Professor, AS Dept.) Convener
- 2) Dr. C. Justine Jose (Asso. Professor, CE Dept.)
- 3) Dr. Deepa Mohan (Asso. Professor, CE Dept.)
- 4) Ms. Beena M V. ((Asst. Professor, CSE Dept.)
- 5) Mr. Amal Ganesh (Asst. Professor, CSE Dept.)
- 6) Ms. Divya Unni (Asst. Professor, ECE Dept.)
- 7) Ms. Resmi. K. Rajan (Asst. Professor, ECE Dept.)
- 8) Rajesh S. K. (Asso. Professor, EEE Dept.)
- 9) Ms. Mary P. V. (Asso. Professor, EEE Dept.)
- 10) Mr. Rajesh N. P. (Asso. Professor, ME Dept.)
- 11) Dr. Sooraj K. Prabha (Asso. Professor, EME Dept.)
- 12) Mr. Anilkumar K. R. (Asso. Professor, PE Dept.)
- 13)Mr. Suneesh E (Asst. Professor, PE Dept.)
- 14)Ms. Aparna S. Balan (Asst. Professor, CA Dept.)
- 15) Ms. Siji. K. B (Asst. Professor, CA Dept.)
- 16) Dr. Sobha A. P. (Asso. Professor, AS Dept.)
- 17)Mr. Susanth C (Asso. Professor, AS Dept.)
- 18)Ms. Nisha A. B. (Asso. Professor, AS Dept.)
- 19) Ms. Divya Radhakrishnan (Asst. Professor, Hum. Dept.)

## **I**. Discipline Action Committee

- 1) Prof. M. V. Sulochana (Professor, AS Dept.) Convener
- 2) Ms. Abhilasha P. S. (Asso. Professor, CE Dept.)
- 3) Ms. Divya K. V. (Asst. Professor, CSE Dept.)

- 4) Mr. Anil. M. (Asst. Professor, ECE Dept.)
- 5) Ms. Renuka V. S. (Asst. Professor, EEE Dept.)
- 6) Mr. Nice Thommachan (Asst. Professor, ME Dept.)
- 7) Ms. Sisira P (Asst. Professor, PE Dept.)
- 8) Mr. Manesh D (Asst. Professor, CA Dept.)
- 9) Mr. Susanth C (Asst. Professor, AS Dept.)

## **III.** Students' Welfare Committee

- 1) Mr. Dileep. K. (Assoc. Professor, ME Dept.) Convener
- 2) Ms. Anjali. P. Sasidharan (Asst. Professor, CE Dept.)
- 3) Ms. Ayana Ajith (Asst. Professor, CSE Dept.)
- 4) Mr. Krishankumar M. (Asst. Professor, EEE Dept.)
- 5) Mr. Sarath Babu Ramachandran (Asst. Professor, ME Dept.)

## **IV.** Grievance and Appeal Committee

- 1) Prof. K. V. Leela (Professor and Head, CE Dept.) Convener
- 2) Ms. Sunitha C. (Asso. Professor, CSE Dept.)
- 3) Mr. Rakesh V. S. (Asst. Professor, ECE Dept.)
- 4) Mr. Rajesh N. P. (Asso. Professor, ME Dept.)
- 5) Mr. Skaria P. D. (Asst. Professor, PE Dept.)