PTA Executive Committee 2023			
Patron	Dr Saji C B	Principal	
Parents			
#	Name	Profession	Position
1	Mr Manoj Chalakkal	Business	President
2	Ms Nisha K N	Teacher	Vice President
3	Mr Haneefa Master	Teacher	Joint. Secretary
4	Mr Sreevalsan Oduvil	Business	Member
5	Mr Vasantha Kumar V	Teacher	Member
6	Mr VidyaSagar N	Teacher	Member
7	Mr Ramesh A R	Movies & Visual Media	Member
Teachers			
8	Mr Ramesh K V	Asso.Prof, Phy.Edn Dept	Secretary
9	Mr Manesh D	Asst Prof, MCA	Vice President
10	Ms ReshmiRajan	Asst Prof, ECE	Treasurer
11	Ms Remya P S	Asst Prof, CSE	Member
12	Mr Rajesh S K	Asst Prof, EEE	Member
13	Ms Nirmala Krishnan	Asst Prof, CE	Member
14	Ms Aparna S Balan	Asst Prof, AIML	Member