Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari



Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust

Student Grievance Redressal Committee


Grievance Redressal Committee at Vidya Academy of Science & Technology has been constituted as per the AICTE notification with the objective of resolving the grievances of students. The committee comprises of following members:

  1. Dr. Saji C B - Principal - Chairman
  2. Dr. Sunitha C - Vice Principal -Member
  3. Mr. Anilkumar K R - Asso.Prof - ME Dept - Member
  4. Mr. Anil M - Asst. Pro - ECE Dept - Member
  5. Ms. Shameem S - Asst.Prof- CSE Dept - Member
  6. Ms. Divena Maria - Student MCA - Special invitee
  7. Mr. Vaishnav P S - Student BTech - CSE- Special invitee

All the students, their parents and others may hence forth approach the Grievance Redressal Committee for any grievances.

Annual Reports


Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

Thalakottukara P.O., Kecheri, Thrissur - 680501, Kerala, India

Phone: +91 4885 287751, 287752

Fax: +91 4885 288366


VICT | Vidya Kilimanoor | IT Division

locate us

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & Approved by AICTE | ISO 9001 : 2015

Copyright © 2024, All Rights Reserved.