Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

√ó

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust

Human Resources
Ms. Reshmi Vasanth

Ms. Reshmi

HR Manager

reshmi.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 143

preena

Ms. Preena MP

Office Assistant

preena.m.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 209

Construction
Mr.Gopalakrishnan C S

Mr.Gopalakrishnan C S

Technical Asst ( Contract)

gopalakrishnan5293@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 231

Mr. Pradeesh.P.R

Mr. Pradeesh.P.R

Electrical Supervisor

pradeesh.p.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Mr. Rajeev T S

Mr. Rajeev T S

Site Supervisor

rajeev.t.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Mr.Binesh M.K

Mr.Binesh M.K

Electrician

binesh.m.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Ms.Saritha A.R

Mr. Pramod A

Driver

pramod.a@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52

Finance & Accounts

Ms. Divya Radhakrishnan

Associate - Finance & Administration

divyar@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 179

Mr. Shaji.C.G

Mr. Shaji.C.G

Chief Accountant

MBA

shajicg@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 712

Mr. Johny.T.V

Mr. Johny.T.V

Senior Accountant

johny5241@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 711

Mr. Santhosh.C

Mr. Santhosh.C

Senior Accountant

santhoshc@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 157

Ms.Saritha A.R

Mr. Amogh S

Senior Accountant

amogh839@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 713

Ms. Sandhya Sreekumar

Ms. Sandhya Sreekumar

 Accountant

sandhya.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 713

Ms.Saritha A.R

Ms.Saritha A.R

Office Assistant

saritha.a.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 147

Ms. Anisha N

Office Assistant

anisha.n@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 714

Ms.Saritha A.R

Ms. Anjima  P S

Office Assistant

anjima832@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 147

Ms.Saritha A.R

Ms. Subha P Ravi

Office Assistant

subha834@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 147

ERP Developers
Ms. Jini kumaraswamy

Ms. Jini kumaraswamy

Software Engineer

B.Tech

jini.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 210

Amritha

Ms. Amrutha P R

Software Developer

Diploma

amruthapr@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 210

Ms. Sheeja P S

Software Developer

BTech

sheeja836@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 210

Ms. Kavya K V

Jr Software Developer
Diploma

kavya815@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 262

 

Address

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

Thalakottukara P.O., Kecheri, Thrissur - 680501, Kerala, India

Phone: +91 4885 287751, 287752

Fax: +91 4885 288366

E-Mail: principal@vidyaacademy.ac.in

VICT | Vidya Kilimanoor | IT Division

locate us

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & Approved by AICTE | ISO 9001 : 2015

Copyright © 2023, www.vidyaacademy.ac.in. All Rights Reserved.