Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

√ó

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust

Human Resources
Ms. Reshmi Vasanth

Ms. Reshmi Vasanth

Asst.Manager Students Welfare

reshmi.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 143

preena

Ms. Preena MP

Office Assistant

preena.m.p@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 210

Construction
Mr.Gopalakrishnan C S

Mr.Gopalakrishnan C S

Technical Asst

gopalakrishnan.c.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Mr. Pradeesh.P.R

Mr. Pradeesh.P.R

Electrical Supervisor

pradeesh.p.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Mr. Rajeev T S

Mr. Rajeev T S

Site Supervisor

rajeev.t.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Mr.Binesh M.K

Mr.Binesh M.K

Electrician

binesh.m.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Finance & Accounts

Mr. Abith Ganesh

Manager (Operations)

abithganesh@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 177

Ms. Divya Radhakrishnan

Associate - Finance & Administration

divyar@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 179

Mr. Shaji.C.G

Mr. Shaji.C.G

Chief Accountant

MBA

shajicg@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 712

Mr. Johny.T.V

Mr. Johny.T.V

Senior Accountant

johny5241@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 711

Mr. Santhosh.C

Mr. Santhosh.C

Senior Accountant

santhoshc@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 713

Ms.Saritha A.R

Ms.Saritha A.R

Office Assistant

saritha.a.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 147

Ms. Sandhya Sreekumar

Ms. Sandhya Sreekumar

 Accountant

sandhya.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 714

Ms. Saranya Sivan

Financial Analyst

saranyasivan@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 714

Mr. T V Aravindkumar

Office Assistant

aravindkumar.t.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 714

Ms. Anisha N

Office Assistant

anisha.n@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 714

ERP Developers
Ms. Jini kumaraswamy

Ms. Jini kumaraswamy

Software Engineer

B.Tech

jini.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 120

Amritha

Ms. Amrutha P R

Software Developer

Diploma

amruthapr@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 120

Ms. Jishna N V

Jr Software Developer Trainee (Contract)
B Tech

jishna5270@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 120

Ms. Kavya K V

Jr Software Developer Trainee (Contract)
Diploma

kavya5271@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 120

VTC

Mr. Varghese K Raphael

Project Trainee (Contract)

B Tech (Doing)

varghese5273@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext :

Mr. Sarath Kumar K S

Project Trainee (Contract)

B Tech

sarath5274@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext :

Mr. Akshay T G

Project Trainee (Contract)

B Tech

akshay5275@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext :

Mr. Amal Krishna S

Project Trainee (Contract)

B Tech

amal5276@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext :

Address

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

Thalakottukara P.O., Kecheri, Thrissur - 680501, Kerala, India

Phone: +91 4885 287751, 287752

Fax: +91 4885 288366

E-Mail: principal@vidyaacademy.ac.in

VICT | Vidya Kilimanoor | IT Division

locate us

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & Approved by AICTE | ISO 9001 : 2015

Copyright © 2021, www.vidyaacademy.ac.in. All Rights Reserved.