Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

√ó

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust

 
Ms. Mini N B

Ms. Mini N B

PA to Principal

MBA

mini.n.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Ms. Bindu EVR

Ms. Bindu EVR

Office Assistant cum Secretary to Vice Principal

bindu.evr@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 115

Ms. Bindu KS

Ms. Bindu KS

Receptionist cum Office Asst

B.A Economics

bindu.k.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 0, 112

Ms. Prabitha K

Ms. Prabitha K

Office Asst.

prabitha.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Ms.†Samily K.B

Ms. Samily K.B

Office Asst.

samily.k.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Shijin

Mr. P V Shijin

Office Asst.

MBA

shijin.p.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Raveena

Ms. Raveena S R

Office Asst.

MA

raveena.s.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Sadanandan P K

Ms. Dhanya Vinodan

Office Asst. (Contract)

BA

dhanya5245@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Sadanandan P K

Ms. Bhavana Vishwanath

Receptionist cum Office Asst

M.Com

bhavana.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Sadanandan P K

Ms. Mini Das A

Receptionist cum Office Asst

M.Com

mini.d.a@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Sadanandan P K

Mr. Sadanandan P K

Driver cum Vehicle Supervisor (Contract)

sadanandan5243@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 223

Ms.Lini Sudhan

Ms.Lini Sudhan

Asst. Matron

Ladies Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 135

Ms.Sathy Surendran

Ms.Sathy Surendran

Asst. Matron

Ladies Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext: 132

Ms. Siphy

Staff Nurse (Contract)

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext: 112

Babu

Mr. Babu A A 
Sergent- Boys Hostel (Contract)

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext: 134

Mr. Sunil Kumar K V

Mr. Sunil Kumar K V

PTA Driver cum Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr.Mohanan K K

Mr.Mohanan K K

PTA Bus Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Ms.Sujatha Manoharan

Ms.Sujatha Manoharan

Bus Cleaner cum OfficeAttender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Ms.Valsala M L

Ms.Valsala M L

Bus Cleaner cum OfficeAttender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. Biju K

Mr. Biju K

Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. Sreenivasan K D

Mr. Sreenivasan K D

Bus Driver 

(+91) 4885 287751/52

 

Address

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

Thalakottukara P.O., Kecheri, Thrissur - 680501, Kerala, India

Phone: +91 4885 287751, 287752

Fax: +91 4885 288366

E-Mail: principal@vidyaacademy.ac.in

VICT | Vidya Kilimanoor | IT Division

locate us

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & Approved by AICTE | ISO 9001 : 2015

Copyright © 2021, www.vidyaacademy.ac.in. All Rights Reserved.