Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

√ó

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust

 
Mr. Nidhin P R

Mr. Nidhin P R

Assistant Manager

nidhin.p.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

Ms. Dhanya V Govind

Ms. Dhanya V Govind

Office Superintendent

dhanya.v.g@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 157

Ms. Mini N B

Ms. Mini N B

PA to Principal

MBA

mini.n.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Ms. Bindu EVR

Ms. Bindu EVR

Office Assistant cum Secretary to Vice Principal

bindu.evr@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 115

Ms. Anu A S

Ms. Anu A S

Receptionist cum Office Asst

B.Com, MBA

anu.a.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 165

Ms. Bindu KS

Ms. Bindu KS

Receptionist cum Office Asst

B.A Economics

bindu.k.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 0, 112

Ms. Jisha KV

Ms. Jisha KV

Receptionist cum Office Asst.

B.Com

jisha.k.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 224

Ms. Roshina CB

Ms. Roshina CB

Office Asst.

roshina.c.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Ms. Prabitha K

Ms. Prabitha K

Office Asst.

prabitha.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Ms.†Samily K.B

Ms. Samily K.B

Office Asst.

samily.k.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Shijin

Mr. P V Shijin

Office Asst.

MBA

shijin.p.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

siphy

Ms. Siphy

Staff Nurse ( Contract )

BSc NSG

siphy@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52

Ms. Kunjamma Devassy

Ms. Kunjamma Devassy

OfficeAttender

kunjamma@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 165

Mr. Santosh Kumar K B

Mr. Santosh Kumar K B

Senior Driver

santhoshkb@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 223

Ms.Lini Sudhan

Ms.Lini Sudhan

Asst. Matron

Ladies Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 135

Ms.Sathy Surendran

Ms.Sathy Surendran

Asst. Matron

Ladies Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext: 132

Ms. Ramany TR

Ms. Ramany TR

Asst. Matron

Ladies Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext: 132

venu nair

Mr.Venu Nair
Sergent- Boys Hostel (Contract)

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext: 134

Babu

Mr. Babu A A 
Sergent- Boys Hostel (Contract)

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext: 134

Mr. Sunil Kumar K V

Mr. Sunil Kumar K V

PTA Driver cum Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr.Mohanan K K

Mr.Mohanan K K

PTA Bus Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Ms.Sujatha Manoharan

Ms.Sujatha Manoharan

Bus Cleaner cum OfficeAttender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Ms.Valsala M L

Ms.Valsala M L

Bus Cleaner cum OfficeAttender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr.Anto M.V

Mr.Anto M.V

Bus Attender-Gardener

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr.Rajan C.K

Mr.Rajan C.K

PTA Bus Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. John.M.J

Mr. John.M.J

Security Supervisor

johnmj5209@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext :134, 156

Mr. Porinchu A M

Mr. Porinchu A M

PTA Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. Anto BG

Mr. Anto BG

Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr.†Sainath. MK

Mr. Sainath. MK

Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. T.K Suresh

Mr. T.K Suresh

Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. Biju K

Mr. Biju K

Driver

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. Vijayan P.K

Mr. Vijayan P.K

Bus Attender

(+91) 4885 287751/52 

Mr. Sreenivasan K D

Mr. Sreenivasan K D

Bus Driver 

(+91) 4885 287751/52

Mr. Sadanandan P K
Driver (contract)

(+91) 4885 287751/52

 

Address

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

Thalakottukara P.O., Kecheri, Thrissur - 680501, Kerala, India

Phone: +91 4885 287751, 287752

Fax: +91 4885 288366

E-Mail: principal@vidyaacademy.ac.in

VICT | Vidya Kilimanoor | IT Division

locate us

 

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & Approved by AICTE | ISO 9001 : 2015

Copyright © 2020, www.vidyaacademy.ac.in. All Rights Reserved.

Admission Notifications

B.TECH - 8281 79 5555
MCA - 8281 39 5555
M.TECH - 8281 59 5555

ADMISSIONS@VIDYA