Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

√ó

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust

 
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE  

Mr. Boby Peter

Assistant Manager

bobypeter5291@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 136

Ms. Mini N B

Ms. Mini N B

PA to Principal

MBA

mini.n.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 124

Bhavana

Ms. Bhavana Vishwanath

Receptionist cum Office Asst

M.Com

bhavana.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Ms. Bindu EVR

Ms. Bindu EVR

Office Assistant cum Secretary to Vice Principal

bindu.evr@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 156

Ms. Bindu KS

Ms. Bindu KS

Receptionist cum Office Asst

B.A Economics

bindu.k.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 0, 112

Ms. Gilsha P G

Receptionist cum Office Asst

gilsha809@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 122

Ms. Prabitha K

Ms. Prabitha K

Office Asst.

prabitha.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 223

Raveena

Ms. Raveena S R

Office Asst.

MA

raveena.s.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 115

Mr. Lipin N V

Office Assistant

MBA

lipin827@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 115

Ms. Ranitha PR

Receptionist Cum Office Assistant

B.Com

ranitha838@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 115

Sadanandan P K

Ms. Maria Job
Staff Nurse (Contract)

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext: 0

Sadanandan P K

Mr. Sadanandan P K

Driver cum Vehicle Supervisor (Contract)

sadanandan5243@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 223

HOSTEL  
Babu

Mr. Babu A A 
Sergent- Boys Hostel (Contract)

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext: 134

Mr. Gopi E N 
Sergent- Boys Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext: 134

Ms.Lini Sudhan

Ms.Lini Sudhan

Asst. Matron

Ladies Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 132

Ms. Vijayalekshmy T K 

Asst. Matron, LH

Ladies Hostel

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext: 132

 

Address

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

Thalakottukara P.O., Kecheri, Thrissur - 680501, Kerala, India

Phone: +91 4885 287751, 287752

Fax: +91 4885 288366

E-Mail: principal@vidyaacademy.ac.in

VICT | Vidya Kilimanoor | IT Division

locate us

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & Approved by AICTE | ISO 9001 : 2015

Copyright © 2023, www.vidyaacademy.ac.in. All Rights Reserved.