Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari



Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust

News And Events

To develop technical skills of students and to expose them to the current trends in the technical and professional fields, a two-day technological extravaganza “Vyvidh 2K22” was organised in the College during 29-30 April 2022.  Dr Saji C B (Principal) and Ms Nisha Valsan (PTA President) jointly inaugurated the event.

Vyvidh 2K22 showcased technology and entertainment via a variety of platforms like “Avishkar”, a project expo for M Tech, B Tech and Diploma students, “Expremire”, a paper presentation competition, “Navayuva”, an expo for high school and plus two students, and “Shutter Up”, a spot photography competition.

There were a large number of variety events organised by the various Depts of the College. The feel the excitement of Dept level events, read the report HERE.

Ms Honey Mol P K (AP, ECE Dept) and Mr Vishnu Shaji (AP, ME Dept) served as Convener and Co-convener) respectively for Vyvidh 2K 22. The Editorial Team of News & Events congratulate them for helping present such a great and memorable Vidya show!


Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

Thalakottukara P.O., Kecheri, Thrissur - 680501, Kerala, India

Phone: +91 4885 287751, 287752

Fax: +91 4885 288366


VICT | Vidya Kilimanoor | IT Division

locate us

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & Approved by AICTE | ISO 9001 : 2015

Copyright © 2022, All Rights Reserved.