Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari



Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust

Sl No. Name and Designation Position
1 Dr. Saji C B Principal Vidya Academy of Science & Technology Chair Person
2 Dr. Susanth C Associate Professor , AS Dept Co-ordinator

1) Dr. Deepa Mohan(Associate Professor CE Dept.)

2) Dr. Beena M V , Asst. Professor, CSE Dept.

3) Ms. Divya Unni, Asst. Professor, ECE Dept

4) Dr. Mary P Varghese , Asso. Professor,

5) Mr. Anilkumar K R, Asso. Professor,

6) Ms. Nisha Varghese, Asst Professor , CE D

7) Mr. Rajesh G R, Asso Prof , ECE Dept

8) Ms. Neenu Thomas, Asst Prof, EEE Dept

9) Mr. Vipin Antony, Asst Prof ME Dept

10) Ms. Siji K B, Asst Professor MCA Dept

3 Sri. Suresh Lal Finance Director VICT Management
4 Mr. Boby Peter Manager Administrative Officer
5 Ms. Angel Joy CSE 2021 Admission Student
6 Mr. Febin Sunny 2005-2009 ECE Batch Asst Professor , Sreepathy Engg College Vavannoor Alumni
7 Shri Shobi T R President,Velur Grama Panchayat Nominee from Local Society
8 Er. Lakshminarayanan K General Manager, (Marketing Technical and machine unit), SIFL, Athani, Thrissur Nominee from Industry
8 Dr. P. Pratapachandran Nair Former Joint Director of Technical Education Nominee from Professional Body


Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

Thalakottukara P.O., Kecheri, Thrissur - 680501, Kerala, India

Phone: +91 4885 287751, 287752

Fax: +91 4885 288366


VICT | Vidya Kilimanoor | IT Division

locate us

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & Approved by AICTE | ISO 9001 : 2015

Copyright © 2023, All Rights Reserved.